Obituaries - Wellington Daily News - Wellington, KS http://www.wellingtondailynews.com wellingtondailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 14 Feb 2016 12:23:57 +0000 Obituary: Howard Wesley Glaze http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160208/obituary-howard-wesley-glaze?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:49:36 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160208/obituary-howard-wesley-glaze Obituary: Richard Merritt Hill http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160204/obituary-richard-merritt-hill?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 23:12:50 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160204/obituary-richard-merritt-hill Obituary: Mildred M. Ramsey http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160202/obituary-mildred-m-ramsey?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 21:25:17 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160202/obituary-mildred-m-ramsey Obituary: Billy Lee Spencer http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160125/obituary-billy-lee-spencer?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 20:29:50 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160125/obituary-billy-lee-spencer Obituary: Virginia Elaine Lovell http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160121/obituary-virginia-elaine-lovell?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jan 2016 16:29:44 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160121/obituary-virginia-elaine-lovell Obituary: Virginia A. Watson http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160118/obituary-virginia-a-watson?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 20:26:56 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160118/obituary-virginia-a-watson Marv Jones, Sr. http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160111/marv-jones-sr?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jan 2016 14:48:43 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160111/marv-jones-sr Obituary: Jeffrey "Jeff" Colin McGovern http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160105/obituary-jeffrey-jeff-colin-mcgovern?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jan 2016 15:11:54 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160105/obituary-jeffrey-jeff-colin-mcgovern Obituary: William "Matt" Bertrand http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160104/obituary-william-matt-bertrand?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jan 2016 17:38:48 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160104/obituary-william-matt-bertrand Obituary: Christopher James Dwyer http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20151229/obituary-christopher-james-dwyer?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Dec 2015 14:53:36 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20151229/obituary-christopher-james-dwyer Obituary: Neva Wedel http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20151228/obituary-neva-wedel?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Dec 2015 14:54:10 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20151228/obituary-neva-wedel Obituary: Karen Kathleen Pelkey http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20151221/obituary-karen-kathleen-pelkey?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Dec 2015 18:37:00 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20151221/obituary-karen-kathleen-pelkey Obituary: Lisa L. (Booth) Herring http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20151217/obituary-lisa-l-booth-herring?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Dec 2015 21:44:22 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20151217/obituary-lisa-l-booth-herring Obituary: Roger Rosedahl http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20151214/obituary-roger-rosedahl?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Dec 2015 20:52:42 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20151214/obituary-roger-rosedahl Obituary: Mary JoAnn Logan http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20151214/obituary-mary-joann-logan?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Dec 2015 20:51:48 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20151214/obituary-mary-joann-logan Obituary: Patti (Hughes) Sober http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20151214/obituary-patti-hughes-sober?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Dec 2015 15:56:35 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20151214/obituary-patti-hughes-sober Obituary: Carolyn Lorraine Yates http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20151209/obituary-carolyn-lorraine-yates?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Dec 2015 19:46:59 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20151209/obituary-carolyn-lorraine-yates Obituary: Harold Rinehart http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20151209/obituary-harold-rinehart?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Dec 2015 16:02:27 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20151209/obituary-harold-rinehart Obituary: Katrina C. Little http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20151208/obituary-katrina-c-little?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Dec 2015 19:11:04 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20151208/obituary-katrina-c-little Obituary: Helen M. Russell http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/article/20151202/OBITUARIES/151209817/1031/OBITUARIES?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Dec 2015 19:34:53 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/article/20151202/OBITUARIES/151209817/1031/OBITUARIES