Obituaries - Wellington Daily News - Wellington, KS http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/article/20120930/NEWS/120939998/1031/OBITUARIES wellingtondailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Apr 2018 07:14:03 +0000 Reva L. Smith obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180416/reva-l-smith-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 14:25:00 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180416/reva-l-smith-obituary Melinda Sauceda Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180414/melinda-sauceda-obituary?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Apr 2018 15:01:13 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180414/melinda-sauceda-obituary John L. Heimer obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180410/john-l-heimer-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 13:34:44 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180410/john-l-heimer-obituary William Nathaniel Hayden obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180405/william-nathaniel-hayden-obituary?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Apr 2018 22:03:30 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180405/william-nathaniel-hayden-obituary John Ray Snell obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180404/john-ray-snell-obituary?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Apr 2018 18:47:27 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180404/john-ray-snell-obituary Bobby Wallace obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180402/bobby-wallace-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Apr 2018 18:31:02 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180402/bobby-wallace-obituary Jackie L. Burden obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180331/jackie-l-burden-obituary?rssfeed=true Sun, 01 Apr 2018 01:38:57 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180331/jackie-l-burden-obituary Sue Helus obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180330/sue-helus-obituary?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Mar 2018 18:03:20 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180330/sue-helus-obituary Ed Hundley obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180329/ed-hundley-obituary?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Mar 2018 22:08:29 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180329/ed-hundley-obituary Nancy Cain obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180329/nancy-cain-obituary?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:16:26 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180329/nancy-cain-obituary Laird Bell obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180326/laird-bell-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Mar 2018 17:05:32 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180326/laird-bell-obituary Carley Ann Moberg obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180326/carley-ann-moberg-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:00:37 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180326/carley-ann-moberg-obituary Ellen Jane “Janie” Baker obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180323/ellen-jane-janie-baker-obituary?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Mar 2018 22:49:52 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180323/ellen-jane-janie-baker-obituary Randy Lee Bradley obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180323/randy-lee-bradley-obituary?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Mar 2018 13:26:13 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180323/randy-lee-bradley-obituary Vivian Louise McCaulley full obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180322/vivian-louise-mccaulley-full-obituary?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Mar 2018 13:30:48 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180322/vivian-louise-mccaulley-full-obituary Gene “Norman” Chamberlain Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180321/gene-norman-chamberlain-obituary?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Mar 2018 16:42:48 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180321/gene-norman-chamberlain-obituary Donald Gene Coker Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180320/donald-gene-coker-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Mar 2018 14:27:04 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180320/donald-gene-coker-obituary Vivian McCaulley Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180320/vivian-mccaulley-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Mar 2018 14:13:50 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180320/vivian-mccaulley-obituary Stephen N. Brown Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180319/stephen-n-brown-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Mar 2018 22:07:44 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180319/stephen-n-brown-obituary William G. "Bill" Norris Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180319/william-g-bill-norris-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Mar 2018 15:05:40 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180319/william-g-bill-norris-obituary