Obituaries - Wellington Daily News - Wellington, KS http://www.wellingtondailynews.com wellingtondailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 06 May 2016 22:48:14 +0000 Obituary: Norman E. Fuhrmann http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160505/obituary-norman-e-fuhrmann?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 18:45:28 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160505/obituary-norman-e-fuhrmann Obituary: Georgia Jeanne Meyer http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160505/obituary-georgia-jeanne-meyer?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 14:47:33 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160505/obituary-georgia-jeanne-meyer Obituary: Margaret Ann Weber http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160504/obituary-margaret-ann-weber?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 18:19:31 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160504/obituary-margaret-ann-weber Obituary: John P. Cook http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160503/obituary-john-p-cook?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 15:34:46 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160503/obituary-john-p-cook Obituary: David Hollis http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160502/obituary-david-hollis?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 20:37:48 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160502/obituary-david-hollis Obituary: Irene Josephine Ybarra http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160502/obituary-irene-josephine-ybarra?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 20:24:29 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160502/obituary-irene-josephine-ybarra Obituary: Marinea Louise Phillips http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160428/obituary-marinea-louise-phillips?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:46:27 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160428/obituary-marinea-louise-phillips Obituary: Paula Jean Wallace http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160426/obituary-paula-jean-wallace?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 19:04:26 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160426/obituary-paula-jean-wallace Obituary: Robert E. Howell http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160425/obituary-robert-e-howell?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 19:03:54 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160425/obituary-robert-e-howell Obituary: James Edward Lammy http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160420/obituary-james-edward-lammy?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:43:03 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160420/obituary-james-edward-lammy Obituary: Carl Leon Stiles http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160418/obituary-carl-leon-stiles?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:34:53 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160418/obituary-carl-leon-stiles Obituary: Kanyian "Tater" Armenta http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160412/obituary-kanyian-tater-armenta?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Apr 2016 01:18:58 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160412/obituary-kanyian-tater-armenta Obituary: Bobby Achemire http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160408/obituary-bobby-achemire?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Apr 2016 13:01:10 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160408/obituary-bobby-achemire Obituary: Jesse F. Barnett http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160405/obituary-jesse-f-barnett?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Apr 2016 13:29:19 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160405/obituary-jesse-f-barnett Obituary: Paul Joy Jr. http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160404/obituary-paul-joy-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Apr 2016 15:20:25 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160404/obituary-paul-joy-jr Obituary: Shirley Raney http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160404/obituary-shirley-raney?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Apr 2016 13:08:58 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160404/obituary-shirley-raney Obituary: Emerson H. Allen http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160402/obituary-emerson-h-allen?rssfeed=true Sun, 03 Apr 2016 00:48:59 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160402/obituary-emerson-h-allen Obituary: Elnora M. Donnini Noland http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160330/obituary-elnora-m-donnini-noland?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Mar 2016 18:56:16 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160330/obituary-elnora-m-donnini-noland Obituary: Billy Dean Hearlson http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160330/obituary-billy-dean-hearlson?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Mar 2016 15:21:52 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160330/obituary-billy-dean-hearlson Obituary: Myrtle Jarboe http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160329/obituary-myrtle-jarboe?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:13:16 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160329/obituary-myrtle-jarboe