Obituaries - Wellington Daily News - Wellington, KS http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/article/20121114/NEWS/311149999/1031/OBITUARIES wellingtondailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:21:12 +0000 Obituary - Karen Nola (Witham) Imsdahl http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170919/obituary---karen-nola-witham-imsdahl?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:05:05 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170919/obituary---karen-nola-witham-imsdahl Obituary - Jana Sue Brown http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170918/obituary---jana-sue-brown?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 17:17:44 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170918/obituary---jana-sue-brown Obituary - Leora S. Berryman http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170918/obituary---leora-s-berryman?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 17:16:40 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170918/obituary---leora-s-berryman Obituary — Elaine Ruth Freeman http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170914/obituary---elaine-ruth-freeman?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 15:58:05 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170914/obituary---elaine-ruth-freeman Obituary — David Van Baumgarner http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170911/obituary---david-van-baumgarner?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 15:28:30 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170911/obituary---david-van-baumgarner Obituary — Dorothy McIntire http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170908/obituary---dorothy-mcintire?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 20:50:29 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170908/obituary---dorothy-mcintire Obituaty — Laird Bell http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170907/obituaty---laird-bell?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Sep 2017 14:00:14 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170907/obituaty---laird-bell Obituary — Merle Fred Peters http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170830/obituary---merle-fred-peters?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 02:07:10 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170830/obituary---merle-fred-peters Obituary — Gladys M. McCoy http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170830/obituary---gladys-m-mccoy?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 02:03:29 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170830/obituary---gladys-m-mccoy Obituary — Louise Helena Poovey http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170828/obituary---louise-helena-poovey?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Aug 2017 20:10:46 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170828/obituary---louise-helena-poovey Obituary — Mildred Blanche Thomas http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170828/obituary---mildred-blanche-thomas?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Aug 2017 15:17:07 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170828/obituary---mildred-blanche-thomas Obituary — Royce Tatum http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170828/obituary---royce-tatum?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Aug 2017 13:26:31 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170828/obituary---royce-tatum Obituary — Felica Ferguson http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170823/obituary--felica-ferguson?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:30:58 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170823/obituary--felica-ferguson Obituary — Sandra Stumblingbear Mendia http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/obituary---sandra-stumblingbear-mendia?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:58:09 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/obituary---sandra-stumblingbear-mendia Obituary — Mary Murphy http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/obituary---mary-murphy?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:52:24 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/obituary---mary-murphy Obituary — Brenda Kay (Murray) Erker http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170815/obituary---brenda-kay-murray-erker?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:26:36 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170815/obituary---brenda-kay-murray-erker Obituary — Linda Terry http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170814/obituary---linda-terry?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 16:23:24 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170814/obituary---linda-terry Obituary — William H. "Bill" Harris http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170814/obituary---william-h-bill-harris?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 15:51:55 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170814/obituary---william-h-bill-harris Obituary — Gary Duane “Cyp” Cypert http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170814/obituary---gary-duane-cyp-cypert?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:34:45 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170814/obituary---gary-duane-cyp-cypert Obituary — Kathy McGrath http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170804/obituary--kathy-mcgrath?rssfeed=true Sat, 05 Aug 2017 04:14:09 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170804/obituary--kathy-mcgrath