Obituaries - Wellington Daily News - Wellington, KS http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/article/20121119/NEWS/121119250/1031/obituaries,Z=728x90 wellingtondailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Jan 2017 16:28:34 +0000 Obituary — Harriet Wolf Coulter http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170116/obituary---harriet-wolf-coulter?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 18:33:14 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170116/obituary---harriet-wolf-coulter Obituary — Burke LaMoine Bringer http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170116/obituary---burke-lamoine-bringer?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 18:08:56 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170116/obituary---burke-lamoine-bringer Obituary - Gary Mark Kaiser http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170113/obituary---gary-mark-kaiser?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 13:21:53 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170113/obituary---gary-mark-kaiser Obituary - Nancy E. Wells http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170113/obituary---nancy-e-wells?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 13:20:56 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170113/obituary---nancy-e-wells Obituary - Berniece Daphne Hass http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170111/obituary---berniece-daphne-hass?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:48:19 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170111/obituary---berniece-daphne-hass Obituary — V. Maxine Givens http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170110/obituary---v-maxine-givens?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 14:11:46 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170110/obituary---v-maxine-givens Obituary - Milly "Dee" Valdois http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170109/obituary---milly-dee-valdois?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 17:45:12 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170109/obituary---milly-dee-valdois Obituary — Albert Sidney Amberg Jr. http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170108/obituary---albert-sidney-amberg-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 Jan 2017 17:25:08 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170108/obituary---albert-sidney-amberg-jr Obituary — Muriel Anne Elwood http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170105/obituary---muriel-anne-elwood?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:03:08 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170105/obituary---muriel-anne-elwood Obituary - James Baumgarner http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170104/obituary---james-baumgarner?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 17:25:50 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170104/obituary---james-baumgarner Obituary — Mildred Pauline Hainsworth http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170104/obituary---mildred-pauline-hainsworth?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 13:45:33 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170104/obituary---mildred-pauline-hainsworth Obituary — Alvin D. "Al" Herrington http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161227/obituary---alvin-d-al-herrington?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Dec 2016 12:26:24 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161227/obituary---alvin-d-al-herrington Obituary — Bob Holdaway http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161227/obituary---bob-holdaway?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Dec 2016 12:19:20 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161227/obituary---bob-holdaway Obituary — Jayne (Phelps) Schalk http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161222/obituary---jayne-phelps-schalk?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:39:14 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161222/obituary---jayne-phelps-schalk Obituary — Loren J. DeMoss http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161216/obituary---loren-j-demoss?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:47:02 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161216/obituary---loren-j-demoss Obituary — Justin Greeno http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161214/obituary---justin-greeno?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:21:29 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161214/obituary---justin-greeno Obituary — Elmer John Naasz http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161212/obituary---elmer-john-naasz?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Dec 2016 19:58:44 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161212/obituary---elmer-john-naasz Obituary — Merlyn Noble Elder http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161209/obituary---merlyn-noble-elder?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Dec 2016 13:12:30 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161209/obituary---merlyn-noble-elder Obituary — Rolando Sauceda http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161206/obituary---rolando-sauceda?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:17:00 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161206/obituary---rolando-sauceda Obituary — Cheryl and Tim Baumgartner http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161205/obituary--cheryl-and-tim-baumgartner?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:42:15 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161205/obituary--cheryl-and-tim-baumgartner