Obituaries - Wellington Daily News - Wellington, KS http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/article/20121119/NEWS/121119250/1031/obituaries,Z=728x90 wellingtondailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:14:42 +0000 Obituary — Pamela D. “Pam” Spore http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170329/obituary---pamela-d-pam-spore?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:28:05 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170329/obituary---pamela-d-pam-spore Obituary - Richard L. Ebersole http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170327/obituary---richard-l-ebersole?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:55:54 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170327/obituary---richard-l-ebersole Obituary — JoAnn Macurday http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170327/obituary---joann-macurday?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:58:10 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170327/obituary---joann-macurday Obituary - Ruby Shields http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary---ruby-shields?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:14:55 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary---ruby-shields Obituary - Merle Leon Landes http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary---merle-leon-landes?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:07:50 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary---merle-leon-landes Obituary - Frank T. Malsom http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170320/obituary---frank-t-malsom?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:04:30 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170320/obituary---frank-t-malsom Obituary - Mildred "Millie" Lorene (Byers) McGregor http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170315/obituary---mildred-millie-lorene-byers-mcgregor?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:24:27 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170315/obituary---mildred-millie-lorene-byers-mcgregor Obituary - Harry Herbert Hunt http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary---harry-herbert-hunt?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Mar 2017 03:24:13 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary---harry-herbert-hunt Obituary — Leila Lou Hemmingsen http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170227/obituary---leila-lou-hemmingsen?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:10:35 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170227/obituary---leila-lou-hemmingsen Obituary — Evelyn Irene Stratton http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170220/obituary---evelyn-irene-stratton?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 18:35:44 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170220/obituary---evelyn-irene-stratton Obituary - Arlene L. Schultz http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170217/obituary---arlene-l-schultz?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 20:21:02 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170217/obituary---arlene-l-schultz Obituary - James Loughmiller http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170214/obituary---james-loughmiller?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 18:19:44 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170214/obituary---james-loughmiller Obituary - Monte Lowry http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170214/obituary---monte-lowry?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 17:56:33 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170214/obituary---monte-lowry Obituary — Shirley Stocker http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary----shirley-stocker?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 19:59:52 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary----shirley-stocker Obituary — Ruth Earnestine Hatton http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170208/obituary---ruth-earnestine-hatton?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 02:04:17 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170208/obituary---ruth-earnestine-hatton Obituary — Harry Stucky http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170208/obituary---harry-stucky?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 21:10:52 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170208/obituary---harry-stucky Obituary - Katie McDaniel http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170130/obituary---katie-mcdaniel?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Jan 2017 16:48:54 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170130/obituary---katie-mcdaniel Obituary — Melvina Smith http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170129/obituary---melvina-smith?rssfeed=true Sun, 29 Jan 2017 21:28:27 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170129/obituary---melvina-smith Obituary - James Edward Jindra http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170125/obituary---james-edward-jindra?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Jan 2017 22:14:44 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170125/obituary---james-edward-jindra Obituary — Susan R. Wilson http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170121/obituary---susan-r-wilson?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:29:40 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170121/obituary---susan-r-wilson