Obituaries - Wellington Daily News - Wellington, KS http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/article/20121119/NEWS/121119250/1031/obituaries,Z=728x90 wellingtondailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 03 Dec 2016 23:18:45 +0000 Saundra (Sandy) Weckner http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161128/saundra-sandy-weckner?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 15:15:18 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161128/saundra-sandy-weckner Obituary — Saundra (Sandy) Weckner http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161126/obituary---saundra-sandy-weckner?rssfeed=true Sat, 26 Nov 2016 21:55:57 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161126/obituary---saundra-sandy-weckner Obituary — Raymond Cassel http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161123/obituary---raymond-cassel?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:39:24 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161123/obituary---raymond-cassel Obituary — Christie Moore http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161121/obituary---christie-moore?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 15:21:54 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161121/obituary---christie-moore Obituary — Anna Belle Kern http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161114/obituary---anna-belle-kern?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 14:47:25 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161114/obituary---anna-belle-kern Obituary — Raymond "Junior" Reyes http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161110/obituary---raymond-junior-reyes?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Nov 2016 16:51:47 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161110/obituary---raymond-junior-reyes Obituary — Margaret Mae Frazier http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161109/obituary---margaret-mae-frazier?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Nov 2016 12:44:16 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161109/obituary---margaret-mae-frazier Obituary — Dorothea (Dot) Mae Vickers http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161028/obituary---dorothea-dot-mae-vickers?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:30:42 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161028/obituary---dorothea-dot-mae-vickers Obituary — Karen Marie Jenkins http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161018/obituary---karen-marie-jenkins?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Oct 2016 21:22:02 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161018/obituary---karen-marie-jenkins Obituary — Ernie Cink http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161005/obituary---ernie-cink?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:32:49 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161005/obituary---ernie-cink Obituary — Wanda Jeffries http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161005/obituary---wanda-jeffries?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Oct 2016 23:48:09 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161005/obituary---wanda-jeffries Obituary — Neva Eleanor Ferguson http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161003/obituary---neva-eleanor-ferguson?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Oct 2016 15:43:39 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161003/obituary---neva-eleanor-ferguson Obituary — Nannie Underwood http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160926/obituary---nannie-underwood?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:58:07 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160926/obituary---nannie-underwood Obituary — Dianne Church http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160925/obituary---dianne-church?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 18:59:24 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160925/obituary---dianne-church Obituary — Maralyn Hamilton http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160914/obituary---maralyn-hamilton?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:40:07 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160914/obituary---maralyn-hamilton Obituary — Wilma Metz http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160914/obituary---wilma-metz?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:27:19 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160914/obituary---wilma-metz Obituary — Willard Leroy Webster http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160912/obituary---willard-leroy-webster?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 19:31:37 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160912/obituary---willard-leroy-webster Obituary — Gerald “Jerry” Leigh Warren http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160903/obituary--gerald-jerry-leigh-warren?rssfeed=true Sat, 03 Sep 2016 16:53:45 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160903/obituary--gerald-jerry-leigh-warren Obituary — Clydene Scheurer http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160901/obituary--clydene-scheurer?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Sep 2016 19:59:01 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160901/obituary--clydene-scheurer Obituary — Robert L. Dare http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160831/obituary---robert-l-dare?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 19:38:04 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160831/obituary---robert-l-dare