Obituaries - Wellington Daily News - Wellington, KS http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/article/20121121/NEWS/121129846/1031/OBITUARIES wellingtondailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:50:16 +0000 Larry Marsh Sr. Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180622/larry-marsh-sr-obituary?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jun 2018 21:13:06 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180622/larry-marsh-sr-obituary Andrew 'Andy" Ray Goodnight Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180615/andrew-andy-ray-goodnight-obituary?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 17:34:05 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180615/andrew-andy-ray-goodnight-obituary Neva Mae (Glenn) Faussett obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180611/neva-mae-glenn-faussett-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:57:21 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180611/neva-mae-glenn-faussett-obituary Merlin Glen Troutman obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180608/merlin-glen-troutman-obituary?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jun 2018 14:31:14 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180608/merlin-glen-troutman-obituary Robert "Chopper" Gaddie Obit http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180607/robert-chopper-gaddie-obit?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 19:57:11 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180607/robert-chopper-gaddie-obit Andy Deterding obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180607/andy-deterding-obituary?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 16:11:38 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180607/andy-deterding-obituary Lillianne Jeanne Headley Obit http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180606/lillianne-jeanne-headley-obit?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jun 2018 22:43:34 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180606/lillianne-jeanne-headley-obit Herb Lacey obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180606/herb-lacey-obituary?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jun 2018 17:30:57 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180606/herb-lacey-obituary Albert Lynn Tuttle obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180601/albert-lynn-tuttle-obituary?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jun 2018 16:12:28 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180601/albert-lynn-tuttle-obituary Margaret Webber obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180530/margaret-webber-obituary?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 May 2018 14:41:13 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180530/margaret-webber-obituary Ted Edgar Terhune obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180529/ted-edgar-terhune-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 May 2018 16:59:25 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180529/ted-edgar-terhune-obituary Robert "Bob" Schmeidler obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180528/robert-bob-schmeidler-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 May 2018 02:26:17 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180528/robert-bob-schmeidler-obituary Billy Wayne Upton obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180526/billy-wayne-upton-obituary?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 May 2018 00:23:14 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180526/billy-wayne-upton-obituary Billy Ray Williams http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180516/billy-ray-williams?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 16:54:19 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180516/billy-ray-williams Walter Monger Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180516/walter-monger-obituary?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 13:09:48 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180516/walter-monger-obituary Helen McCreary obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180515/helen-mccreary-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 22:02:28 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180515/helen-mccreary-obituary Robert Fredrick Nelson obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180514/robert-fredrick-nelson-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 May 2018 14:15:28 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180514/robert-fredrick-nelson-obituary Jerry E. Wilson obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180513/jerry-e-wilson-obituary?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 May 2018 18:07:50 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180513/jerry-e-wilson-obituary Francis Ancell obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180510/francis-ancell-obituary?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 21:28:02 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180510/francis-ancell-obituary Henry J. Steinman Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180507/henry-j-steinman-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 19:23:21 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180507/henry-j-steinman-obituary