Obituaries - Wellington Daily News - Wellington, KS http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/article/20121121/NEWS/121129846/1031/OBITUARIES wellingtondailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:37:12 +0000 Ben Williams Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180119/ben-williams-obituary?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 15:15:18 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180119/ben-williams-obituary Raymond Henry Schalk Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180115/raymond-henry-schalk-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 22:51:17 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180115/raymond-henry-schalk-obituary Leta Faye Clewell Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180115/leta-faye-clewell-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:04:43 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180115/leta-faye-clewell-obituary Myrtle Eileen Page Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180115/myrtle-eileen-page-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:02:19 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180115/myrtle-eileen-page-obituary Carmon Huegel Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180115/carmon-huegel-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:53:43 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180115/carmon-huegel-obituary Pierce Collier Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180106/pierce-collier-obituary?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 Jan 2018 22:57:36 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180106/pierce-collier-obituary Marcus Tice Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180106/marcus-tice-obituary?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 Jan 2018 22:54:39 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180106/marcus-tice-obituary JoAnn Heasty Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180103/joann-heasty-obituary?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 20:34:10 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180103/joann-heasty-obituary Randall Dean Jones Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180103/randall-dean-jones-obituary?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 15:48:18 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180103/randall-dean-jones-obituary Brenda Purdy Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180103/brenda-purdy-obituary?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 12:51:17 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180103/brenda-purdy-obituary Helen Graves Ross Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180101/helen-graves-ross-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Jan 2018 21:28:42 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180101/helen-graves-ross-obituary Edna Bolen Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180101/edna-bolen-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Jan 2018 21:24:08 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180101/edna-bolen-obituary Larry Wayne Stoelzing Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20171228/larry-wayne-stoelzing-obituary?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Dec 2017 16:32:55 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20171228/larry-wayne-stoelzing-obituary Virginia Louise “Ginger” Beck Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20171227/virginia-louise-ginger-beck-obituary?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Dec 2017 16:28:11 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20171227/virginia-louise-ginger-beck-obituary Dwight Parker Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20171225/dwight-parker-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Dec 2017 15:13:05 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20171225/dwight-parker-obituary Florence "Kate" Wilson Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20171218/florence-kate-wilson-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Dec 2017 22:57:34 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20171218/florence-kate-wilson-obituary Nicole Lynn Church Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20171218/nicole-lynn-church-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:26:22 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20171218/nicole-lynn-church-obituary Marlene Stewart Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20171213/marlene-stewart-obituary?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:27:50 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20171213/marlene-stewart-obituary Bobbie Meeker obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20171212/bobbie-meeker-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:19:48 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20171212/bobbie-meeker-obituary Obituary - Jerry Darlene Wiley http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20171017/obituary---jerry-darlene-wiley?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:40:06 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20171017/obituary---jerry-darlene-wiley