Obituaries - Wellington Daily News - Wellington, KS http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/article/20121121/NEWS/121129846/1031/OBITUARIES wellingtondailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 05 Dec 2016 20:00:45 +0000 Obituary — Cheryl and Tim Baumgartner http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161205/obituary--cheryl-and-tim-baumgartner?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:42:15 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161205/obituary--cheryl-and-tim-baumgartner Obituary — Marcia and Ray Waugh http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161204/obituary---marcia-and-ray-waugh?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 02:42:04 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161204/obituary---marcia-and-ray-waugh Obituary — Wanda Kimbel http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161204/obituary---wanda-kimbel?rssfeed=true Sun, 04 Dec 2016 13:18:09 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161204/obituary---wanda-kimbel Obituary — Donna Miller Renn http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161204/obituary---donna-miller-renn?rssfeed=true Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:39:46 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161204/obituary---donna-miller-renn Saundra (Sandy) Weckner http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161128/saundra-sandy-weckner?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 15:15:18 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161128/saundra-sandy-weckner Obituary — Saundra (Sandy) Weckner http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161126/obituary---saundra-sandy-weckner?rssfeed=true Sat, 26 Nov 2016 21:55:57 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161126/obituary---saundra-sandy-weckner Obituary — Raymond Cassel http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161123/obituary---raymond-cassel?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:39:24 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161123/obituary---raymond-cassel Obituary — Christie Moore http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161121/obituary---christie-moore?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 15:21:54 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161121/obituary---christie-moore Obituary — Anna Belle Kern http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161114/obituary---anna-belle-kern?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 14:47:25 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161114/obituary---anna-belle-kern Obituary — Raymond "Junior" Reyes http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161110/obituary---raymond-junior-reyes?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Nov 2016 16:51:47 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161110/obituary---raymond-junior-reyes Obituary — Margaret Mae Frazier http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161109/obituary---margaret-mae-frazier?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Nov 2016 12:44:16 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161109/obituary---margaret-mae-frazier Obituary — Dorothea (Dot) Mae Vickers http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161028/obituary---dorothea-dot-mae-vickers?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:30:42 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161028/obituary---dorothea-dot-mae-vickers Obituary — Karen Marie Jenkins http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161018/obituary---karen-marie-jenkins?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Oct 2016 21:22:02 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161018/obituary---karen-marie-jenkins Obituary — Ernie Cink http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161005/obituary---ernie-cink?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:32:49 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161005/obituary---ernie-cink Obituary — Wanda Jeffries http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161005/obituary---wanda-jeffries?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Oct 2016 23:48:09 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161005/obituary---wanda-jeffries Obituary — Neva Eleanor Ferguson http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161003/obituary---neva-eleanor-ferguson?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Oct 2016 15:43:39 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20161003/obituary---neva-eleanor-ferguson Obituary — Nannie Underwood http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160926/obituary---nannie-underwood?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:58:07 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160926/obituary---nannie-underwood Obituary — Dianne Church http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160925/obituary---dianne-church?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 18:59:24 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160925/obituary---dianne-church Obituary — Maralyn Hamilton http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160914/obituary---maralyn-hamilton?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:40:07 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160914/obituary---maralyn-hamilton Obituary — Wilma Metz http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160914/obituary---wilma-metz?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:27:19 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160914/obituary---wilma-metz