Obituaries - Wellington Daily News - Wellington, KS http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/article/20121130/NEWS/121139893/1031/OBITUARIES wellingtondailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 23 Feb 2018 11:34:32 +0000 Marvin L. Schalk obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180221/marvin-l-schalk-obituary?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 19:54:33 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180221/marvin-l-schalk-obituary Lova F. Driskell Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180220/lova-f-driskell-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:04:04 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180220/lova-f-driskell-obituary Teresa Pierce Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180217/teresa-pierce-obituary?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Feb 2018 01:08:49 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180217/teresa-pierce-obituary Marvin Leroy Morningstar Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180216/marvin-leroy-morningstar-obituary?rssfeed=true Sat, 17 Feb 2018 01:15:27 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180216/marvin-leroy-morningstar-obituary James Robert Johnson Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180216/james-robert-johnson-obituary?rssfeed=true Sat, 17 Feb 2018 01:03:21 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180216/james-robert-johnson-obituary John "Barney" A. Tracy Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180208/john-barney-a-tracy-obituary?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 21:38:38 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180208/john-barney-a-tracy-obituary Paul Kevin Whipple Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180208/paul-kevin-whipple-obituary?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 18:48:47 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180208/paul-kevin-whipple-obituary Paul K. Whipple Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180206/paul-k-whipple-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 21:51:00 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180206/paul-k-whipple-obituary Bob Yearout Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180206/bob-yearout-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 14:42:27 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180206/bob-yearout-obituary Billy Herl Memorial Service http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180205/billy-herl-memorial-service?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Feb 2018 16:42:06 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180205/billy-herl-memorial-service Ida Katherine (Kay) Bigler Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180205/ida-katherine-kay-bigler-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Feb 2018 16:39:35 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180205/ida-katherine-kay-bigler-obituary Jerry Joe Whiteside Sr Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180129/jerry-joe-whiteside-sr-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Jan 2018 16:16:01 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180129/jerry-joe-whiteside-sr-obituary Billy Wayne Herl Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180124/billy-wayne-herl-obituary?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 22:06:10 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180124/billy-wayne-herl-obituary Larry Jay Nixon Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180124/larry-jay-nixon-obituary?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:31:58 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180124/larry-jay-nixon-obituary Beverly Jean Moore Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180122/beverly-jean-moore-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:43:57 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180122/beverly-jean-moore-obituary Wauneta L. Townsend Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180121/wauneta-l-townsend-obituary?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Jan 2018 15:00:45 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180121/wauneta-l-townsend-obituary Ben Williams Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180119/ben-williams-obituary?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 15:15:18 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180119/ben-williams-obituary Raymond Henry Schalk Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180115/raymond-henry-schalk-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 22:51:17 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180115/raymond-henry-schalk-obituary Leta Faye Clewell Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180115/leta-faye-clewell-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:04:43 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180115/leta-faye-clewell-obituary Myrtle Eileen Page Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180115/myrtle-eileen-page-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:02:19 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180115/myrtle-eileen-page-obituary