Obituaries - Wellington Daily News - Wellington, KS http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/article/20121130/news/121139893/1031/obituaries,Z=728x90&_salt=1899713761&anmember=514&anprice=&r=1&s=2806112,14a1550a-4a62-11e2-91a2-b382686e8401,1355979588789 wellingtondailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:43:07 +0000 Obituary — Sandra Stumblingbear Mendia http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/obituary---sandra-stumblingbear-mendia?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:58:09 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/obituary---sandra-stumblingbear-mendia Obituary — Mary Murphy http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/obituary---mary-murphy?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:52:24 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/obituary---mary-murphy Obituary — Brenda Kay (Murray) Erker http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170815/obituary---brenda-kay-murray-erker?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:26:36 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170815/obituary---brenda-kay-murray-erker Obituary — Linda Terry http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170814/obituary---linda-terry?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 16:23:24 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170814/obituary---linda-terry Obituary — William H. "Bill" Harris http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170814/obituary---william-h-bill-harris?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 15:51:55 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170814/obituary---william-h-bill-harris Obituary — Gary Duane “Cyp” Cypert http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170814/obituary---gary-duane-cyp-cypert?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:34:45 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170814/obituary---gary-duane-cyp-cypert Obituary — Kathy McGrath http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170804/obituary--kathy-mcgrath?rssfeed=true Sat, 05 Aug 2017 04:14:09 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170804/obituary--kathy-mcgrath Obituary — Shirley "Skippy" Robinson http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170804/obituary---shirley-skippy-robinson?rssfeed=true Sat, 05 Aug 2017 04:11:50 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170804/obituary---shirley-skippy-robinson Obituary — Donald Edward Kappel Jr. http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170803/obituary---donald-edward-kappel-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 18:27:59 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170803/obituary---donald-edward-kappel-jr Obituary — Stanley Scott http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170728/obituary---stanley-scott?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 14:03:49 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170728/obituary---stanley-scott Obituary — Robert Kaye McBride http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170728/obituary---robert-kaye-mcbride?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 14:00:26 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170728/obituary---robert-kaye-mcbride Obituary — Harold “Lloyd” Kromka http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170726/obituary---harold-lloyd-kromka?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 20:52:18 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170726/obituary---harold-lloyd-kromka Obituary — Margaret Goodrum Iddings http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170725/obituary---margaret-goodrum-iddings?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:48:56 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170725/obituary---margaret-goodrum-iddings Obituary — Bryce Alan Day http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170723/obituary---bryce-alan-day?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Jul 2017 21:48:16 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170723/obituary---bryce-alan-day Obituary — Golda Juanita Jenkins http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170721/obituary---golda-juanita-jenkins?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:34:11 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170721/obituary---golda-juanita-jenkins Obituary — Billy D. Jester http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170720/obituary---billy-d-jester?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:21:01 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170720/obituary---billy-d-jester Obituary — Pastor Robert Nickel http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170717/obituary---pastor-robert-nickel?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:00:08 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170717/obituary---pastor-robert-nickel Obituary — Dr. Carla (Dykeman) Berkich http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170717/obituary---dr-carla-dykeman-berkich?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:10:01 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170717/obituary---dr-carla-dykeman-berkich Obituary — Jerry Lee Helm http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170711/obituary---jerry-lee-helm?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:10:14 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170711/obituary---jerry-lee-helm Obituary — Johny Mac Branaugh http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170706/obituary---johny-mac-branaugh?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 15:56:26 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170706/obituary---johny-mac-branaugh