Obituaries - Wellington Daily News - Wellington, KS http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/article/20121130/news/121139893/1031/obituaries,Z=728x90&_salt=1899713761&anmember=514&anprice=&r=1&s=2806112,14a1550a-4a62-11e2-91a2-b382686e8401,1355979588789 wellingtondailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 16 Dec 2017 10:11:54 +0000 Marlene Stewart Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20171213/marlene-stewart-obituary?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:27:50 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20171213/marlene-stewart-obituary Bobbie Meeker obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20171212/bobbie-meeker-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:19:48 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20171212/bobbie-meeker-obituary Obituary - Jerry Darlene Wiley http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20171017/obituary---jerry-darlene-wiley?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:40:06 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20171017/obituary---jerry-darlene-wiley Obituary - Claudine June Bartelson http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20171013/obituary---claudine-june-bartelson?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 14:23:19 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20171013/obituary---claudine-june-bartelson Obituary - Michael McHenry http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20171010/obituary---michael-mchenry?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:03:34 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20171010/obituary---michael-mchenry Obituary - Frances Irene Meyers http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20171009/obituary---frances-irene-meyers?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 21:14:08 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20171009/obituary---frances-irene-meyers Obituary - Pauline (Polly) LeJune Milliken http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20171005/obituary---pauline-polly-lejune-milliken?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 16:20:21 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20171005/obituary---pauline-polly-lejune-milliken Obituary - Beatrix Ann (Alvarez) Blondell http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20171002/obituary---beatrix-ann-alvarez-blondell?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 23:19:28 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20171002/obituary---beatrix-ann-alvarez-blondell Obituary - Harold “Dick” Norris http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20171001/obituary---harold-dick-norris?rssfeed=true Sun, 01 Oct 2017 05:03:59 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20171001/obituary---harold-dick-norris Obituary - Stephen Thomas Jamerson http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170929/obituary---stephen-thomas-jamerson?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 21:28:00 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170929/obituary---stephen-thomas-jamerson Obituary - Lois Anne "Suzie" Arnold http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170929/obituary---lois-anne-suzie-arnold?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 18:44:29 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170929/obituary---lois-anne-suzie-arnold Obituary - Jack Barnes http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170928/obituary---jack-barnes?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Sep 2017 15:58:34 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170928/obituary---jack-barnes Obituary - Karen Nola (Witham) Imsdahl http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170919/obituary---karen-nola-witham-imsdahl?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:05:05 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170919/obituary---karen-nola-witham-imsdahl Obituary - Jana Sue Brown http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170918/obituary---jana-sue-brown?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 17:17:44 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170918/obituary---jana-sue-brown Obituary - Leora S. Berryman http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170918/obituary---leora-s-berryman?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 17:16:40 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170918/obituary---leora-s-berryman Obituary — Elaine Ruth Freeman http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170914/obituary---elaine-ruth-freeman?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 15:58:05 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170914/obituary---elaine-ruth-freeman Obituary — David Van Baumgarner http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170911/obituary---david-van-baumgarner?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 15:28:30 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170911/obituary---david-van-baumgarner Obituary — Dorothy McIntire http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170908/obituary---dorothy-mcintire?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 20:50:29 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170908/obituary---dorothy-mcintire Obituaty — Laird Bell http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170907/obituaty---laird-bell?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Sep 2017 14:00:14 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170907/obituaty---laird-bell Obituary — Merle Fred Peters http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170830/obituary---merle-fred-peters?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 02:07:10 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170830/obituary---merle-fred-peters