Obituaries - Wellington Daily News - Wellington, KS http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/article/20121204/NEWS/121209716/1031/OBITUARIES wellingtondailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 31 Aug 2016 06:24:59 +0000 Obituary — Vaunda Day http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160826/obituary---vaunda-day?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:10:54 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160826/obituary---vaunda-day Obituary — Sylvia Sandra Felt http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160809/obituary---sylvia-sandra-felt?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Aug 2016 14:16:08 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160809/obituary---sylvia-sandra-felt Obituary — Sharon Callender http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160805/obituary---sharon-callender?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 Aug 2016 01:50:31 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160805/obituary---sharon-callender Obituary — Ethel Evelyn Scheurer Zeka http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160725/obituary---ethel-evelyn-scheurer-zeka?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 20:16:59 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160725/obituary---ethel-evelyn-scheurer-zeka Obituary — Ena Mae Moyer http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160725/obituary---ena-mae-moyer?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:07:24 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160725/obituary---ena-mae-moyer Obituary — Joan Hink http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160725/obituary---joan-hink?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:05:58 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160725/obituary---joan-hink Obituary — Jane Robinson http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160718/obituary---jane-robinson?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:24:49 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160718/obituary---jane-robinson Obituary — Donna Lucille Durbin http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160713/obituary---donna-lucille-durbin?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 20:21:30 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160713/obituary---donna-lucille-durbin Obituary: Eric J. Lockhart http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160610/obituary-eric-j-lockhart?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 23:56:52 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160610/obituary-eric-j-lockhart Obituary: Wilma Peters http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160610/obituary-wilma-peters?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:11:37 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160610/obituary-wilma-peters Obituary: Richard Eugene Shofner http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160608/obituary-richard-eugene-shofner?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Jun 2016 17:50:45 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160608/obituary-richard-eugene-shofner Obituary: Daryl M. Jones Jr. http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160608/obituary-daryl-m-jones-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Jun 2016 17:35:41 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160608/obituary-daryl-m-jones-jr Obituary: Iris Darlene Whitley http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160608/obituary-iris-darlene-whitley?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Jun 2016 17:34:18 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160608/obituary-iris-darlene-whitley Obituary: Iris Darlene Whitley http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160601/obituary-iris-darlene-whitley?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 15:54:36 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160601/obituary-iris-darlene-whitley Obituary: Doroteo 'Gabby' Zavala Jr. http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160601/obituary-doroteo-gabby-zavala-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 15:51:58 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160601/obituary-doroteo-gabby-zavala-jr Obituary: Iris Carol Shanks http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160601/obituary-iris-carol-shanks?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 15:47:57 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160601/obituary-iris-carol-shanks Obituary: George "Bud" McConnell http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160512/obituary-george-bud-mcconnell?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 May 2016 23:23:27 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160512/obituary-george-bud-mcconnell Obituary: David Lawrence Donnini http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160510/obituary-david-lawrence-donnini?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 15:04:30 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160510/obituary-david-lawrence-donnini Obituary: Sebastian "Tano" Ramirez http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160509/obituary-sebastian-tano-ramirez?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 13:09:26 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160509/obituary-sebastian-tano-ramirez Obituary: Norman E. Fuhrmann http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160505/obituary-norman-e-fuhrmann?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 18:45:28 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160505/obituary-norman-e-fuhrmann