Obituaries - Wellington Daily News - Wellington, KS http://www.wellingtondailynews.com wellingtondailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:15:49 +0000 Obituary: Eric J. Lockhart http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160610/obituary-eric-j-lockhart?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 23:56:52 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160610/obituary-eric-j-lockhart Obituary: Wilma Peters http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160610/obituary-wilma-peters?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:11:37 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160610/obituary-wilma-peters Obituary: Richard Eugene Shofner http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160608/obituary-richard-eugene-shofner?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Jun 2016 17:50:45 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160608/obituary-richard-eugene-shofner Obituary: Daryl M. Jones Jr. http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160608/obituary-daryl-m-jones-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Jun 2016 17:35:41 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160608/obituary-daryl-m-jones-jr Obituary: Iris Darlene Whitley http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160608/obituary-iris-darlene-whitley?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Jun 2016 17:34:18 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160608/obituary-iris-darlene-whitley Obituary: Iris Darlene Whitley http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160601/obituary-iris-darlene-whitley?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 15:54:36 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160601/obituary-iris-darlene-whitley Obituary: Doroteo 'Gabby' Zavala Jr. http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160601/obituary-doroteo-gabby-zavala-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 15:51:58 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160601/obituary-doroteo-gabby-zavala-jr Obituary: Iris Carol Shanks http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160601/obituary-iris-carol-shanks?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 15:47:57 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160601/obituary-iris-carol-shanks Obituary: George "Bud" McConnell http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160512/obituary-george-bud-mcconnell?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 May 2016 23:23:27 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160512/obituary-george-bud-mcconnell Obituary: David Lawrence Donnini http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160510/obituary-david-lawrence-donnini?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 15:04:30 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160510/obituary-david-lawrence-donnini Obituary: Sebastian "Tano" Ramirez http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160509/obituary-sebastian-tano-ramirez?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 13:09:26 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160509/obituary-sebastian-tano-ramirez Obituary: Norman E. Fuhrmann http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160505/obituary-norman-e-fuhrmann?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 18:45:28 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160505/obituary-norman-e-fuhrmann Obituary: Georgia Jeanne Meyer http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160505/obituary-georgia-jeanne-meyer?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 14:47:33 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160505/obituary-georgia-jeanne-meyer Obituary: Margaret Ann Weber http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160504/obituary-margaret-ann-weber?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 18:19:31 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160504/obituary-margaret-ann-weber Obituary: John P. Cook http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160503/obituary-john-p-cook?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 15:34:46 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160503/obituary-john-p-cook Obituary: David Hollis http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160502/obituary-david-hollis?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 20:37:48 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160502/obituary-david-hollis Obituary: Irene Josephine Ybarra http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160502/obituary-irene-josephine-ybarra?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 20:24:29 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160502/obituary-irene-josephine-ybarra Obituary: Marinea Louise Phillips http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160428/obituary-marinea-louise-phillips?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:46:27 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160428/obituary-marinea-louise-phillips Obituary: Paula Jean Wallace http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160426/obituary-paula-jean-wallace?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 19:04:26 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160426/obituary-paula-jean-wallace Obituary: Robert E. Howell http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160425/obituary-robert-e-howell?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 19:03:54 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160425/obituary-robert-e-howell