Obituaries - Wellington Daily News - Wellington, KS http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/article/20121204/NEWS/121209719/1031/OBITUARIES wellingtondailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Feb 2017 11:28:08 +0000 Obituary — Evelyn Irene Stratton http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170220/obituary---evelyn-irene-stratton?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 18:35:44 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170220/obituary---evelyn-irene-stratton Obituary - Arlene L. Schultz http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170217/obituary---arlene-l-schultz?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 20:21:02 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170217/obituary---arlene-l-schultz Obituary - James Loughmiller http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170214/obituary---james-loughmiller?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 18:19:44 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170214/obituary---james-loughmiller Obituary - Monte Lowry http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170214/obituary---monte-lowry?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 17:56:33 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170214/obituary---monte-lowry Obituary — Shirley Stocker http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary----shirley-stocker?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 19:59:52 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary----shirley-stocker Obituary — Ruth Earnestine Hatton http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170208/obituary---ruth-earnestine-hatton?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 02:04:17 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170208/obituary---ruth-earnestine-hatton Obituary — Harry Stucky http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170208/obituary---harry-stucky?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 21:10:52 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170208/obituary---harry-stucky Obituary - Katie McDaniel http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170130/obituary---katie-mcdaniel?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Jan 2017 16:48:54 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170130/obituary---katie-mcdaniel Obituary — Melvina Smith http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170129/obituary---melvina-smith?rssfeed=true Sun, 29 Jan 2017 21:28:27 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170129/obituary---melvina-smith Obituary - James Edward Jindra http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170125/obituary---james-edward-jindra?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Jan 2017 22:14:44 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170125/obituary---james-edward-jindra Obituary — Susan R. Wilson http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170121/obituary---susan-r-wilson?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:29:40 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170121/obituary---susan-r-wilson Obituary — Harriet Wolf Coulter http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170116/obituary---harriet-wolf-coulter?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 18:33:14 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170116/obituary---harriet-wolf-coulter Obituary — Burke LaMoine Bringer http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170116/obituary---burke-lamoine-bringer?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 18:08:56 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170116/obituary---burke-lamoine-bringer Obituary - Gary Mark Kaiser http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170113/obituary---gary-mark-kaiser?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 13:21:53 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170113/obituary---gary-mark-kaiser Obituary - Nancy E. Wells http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170113/obituary---nancy-e-wells?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 13:20:56 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170113/obituary---nancy-e-wells Obituary - Berniece Daphne Hass http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170111/obituary---berniece-daphne-hass?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:48:19 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170111/obituary---berniece-daphne-hass Obituary — V. Maxine Givens http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170110/obituary---v-maxine-givens?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 14:11:46 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170110/obituary---v-maxine-givens Obituary - Milly "Dee" Valdois http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170109/obituary---milly-dee-valdois?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 17:45:12 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170109/obituary---milly-dee-valdois Obituary — Albert Sidney Amberg Jr. http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170108/obituary---albert-sidney-amberg-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 Jan 2017 17:25:08 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170108/obituary---albert-sidney-amberg-jr Obituary — Muriel Anne Elwood http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170105/obituary---muriel-anne-elwood?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:03:08 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170105/obituary---muriel-anne-elwood