Obituaries - Wellington Daily News - Wellington, KS http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/article/20121217/NEWS/121219234/1031/OBITUARIES/obituary-diane-f-barkley wellingtondailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Jul 2017 23:16:59 +0000 Obituary — Harold “Lloyd” Kromka http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170726/obituary---harold-lloyd-kromka?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 20:52:18 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170726/obituary---harold-lloyd-kromka Obituary — Margaret Goodrum Iddings http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170725/obituary---margaret-goodrum-iddings?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:48:56 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170725/obituary---margaret-goodrum-iddings Obituary — Bryce Alan Day http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170723/obituary---bryce-alan-day?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Jul 2017 21:48:16 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170723/obituary---bryce-alan-day Obituary — Golda Juanita Jenkins http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170721/obituary---golda-juanita-jenkins?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:34:11 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170721/obituary---golda-juanita-jenkins Obituary — Billy D. Jester http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170720/obituary---billy-d-jester?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:21:01 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170720/obituary---billy-d-jester Obituary — Pastor Robert Nickel http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170717/obituary---pastor-robert-nickel?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:00:08 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170717/obituary---pastor-robert-nickel Obituary — Dr. Carla (Dykeman) Berkich http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170717/obituary---dr-carla-dykeman-berkich?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:10:01 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170717/obituary---dr-carla-dykeman-berkich Obituary — Jerry Lee Helm http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170711/obituary---jerry-lee-helm?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:10:14 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170711/obituary---jerry-lee-helm Obituary — Johny Mac Branaugh http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170706/obituary---johny-mac-branaugh?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 15:56:26 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170706/obituary---johny-mac-branaugh Obituary — Colletta Fern Dawson http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170704/obituary---colletta-fern-dawson?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Jul 2017 14:52:54 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170704/obituary---colletta-fern-dawson Obituary — Donna Barker http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170626/obituary---donna-barker?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:43:41 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170626/obituary---donna-barker Obituary — Carolyn Rieckenberg http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170626/obituary---carolyn-rieckenberg?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:39:55 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170626/obituary---carolyn-rieckenberg Obituary — P.C. Oliver http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170625/obituary---pc-oliver?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Jun 2017 20:35:19 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170625/obituary---pc-oliver Obituary — Jesse E. Hare Sr. http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170624/obituary---jesse-e-hare-sr?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Jun 2017 02:59:59 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170624/obituary---jesse-e-hare-sr Obituary — Richard L. "Dick" LeMaster http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170624/obituary---richard-l-dick-lemaster?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Jun 2017 02:57:57 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170624/obituary---richard-l-dick-lemaster Obituary — Patricia Sutton http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170619/obituary---patricia-sutton?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 19:36:17 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170619/obituary---patricia-sutton Obituary — Cindy Ann "Boxberger" Holloway http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170530/obituary---cindy-ann-boxberger-holloway?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 May 2017 21:19:51 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170530/obituary---cindy-ann-boxberger-holloway Obituary — Linda Lee Myers http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170526/obituary---linda-lee-myers?rssfeed=true Sat, 27 May 2017 01:38:44 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170526/obituary---linda-lee-myers Obituary - Billy Eugene Marshall Sr. http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170517/obituary---billy-eugene-marshall-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 02:04:01 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170517/obituary---billy-eugene-marshall-sr Obituary — Marva Jo Bell http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170512/obituary---marva-jo-bell?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 13:55:27 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170512/obituary---marva-jo-bell