Obituaries - Wellington Daily News - Wellington, KS http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/article/20121220/NEWS/121229904/1031/OBITUARIES wellingtondailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 20 May 2018 17:32:47 +0000 Billy Ray Williams http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180516/billy-ray-williams?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 16:54:19 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180516/billy-ray-williams Walter Monger Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180516/walter-monger-obituary?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 13:09:48 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180516/walter-monger-obituary Helen McCreary obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180515/helen-mccreary-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 22:02:28 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180515/helen-mccreary-obituary Robert Fredrick Nelson obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180514/robert-fredrick-nelson-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 May 2018 14:15:28 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180514/robert-fredrick-nelson-obituary Jerry E. Wilson obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180513/jerry-e-wilson-obituary?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 May 2018 18:07:50 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180513/jerry-e-wilson-obituary Francis Ancell obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180510/francis-ancell-obituary?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 21:28:02 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180510/francis-ancell-obituary Henry J. Steinman Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180507/henry-j-steinman-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 19:23:21 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180507/henry-j-steinman-obituary Janice L. Strothman Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180504/janice-l-strothman-obituary?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 May 2018 18:39:06 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180504/janice-l-strothman-obituary Michael Wayne Washington obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180501/michael-wayne-washington-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 01 May 2018 14:55:47 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180501/michael-wayne-washington-obituary John E. Goodman obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180427/john-e-goodman-obituary?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Apr 2018 22:27:56 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180427/john-e-goodman-obituary Reva L. Smith obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180416/reva-l-smith-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 14:25:00 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180416/reva-l-smith-obituary Melinda Sauceda Obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180414/melinda-sauceda-obituary?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Apr 2018 15:01:13 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180414/melinda-sauceda-obituary John L. Heimer obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180410/john-l-heimer-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 13:34:44 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180410/john-l-heimer-obituary William Nathaniel Hayden obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180405/william-nathaniel-hayden-obituary?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Apr 2018 22:03:30 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180405/william-nathaniel-hayden-obituary John Ray Snell obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180404/john-ray-snell-obituary?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Apr 2018 18:47:27 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180404/john-ray-snell-obituary Bobby Wallace obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180402/bobby-wallace-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Apr 2018 18:31:02 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180402/bobby-wallace-obituary Jackie L. Burden obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180331/jackie-l-burden-obituary?rssfeed=true Sun, 01 Apr 2018 01:38:57 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180331/jackie-l-burden-obituary Sue Helus obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180330/sue-helus-obituary?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Mar 2018 18:03:20 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180330/sue-helus-obituary Ed Hundley obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180329/ed-hundley-obituary?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Mar 2018 22:08:29 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180329/ed-hundley-obituary Nancy Cain obituary http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180329/nancy-cain-obituary?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:16:26 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20180329/nancy-cain-obituary