Obituaries - Wellington Daily News - Wellington, KS http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/article/20121220/NEWS/121229904/1031/OBITUARIES wellingtondailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:24:37 +0000 Obituary — Patricia Sutton http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170619/obituary---patricia-sutton?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 19:36:17 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170619/obituary---patricia-sutton Obituary — Cindy Ann "Boxberger" Holloway http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170530/obituary---cindy-ann-boxberger-holloway?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 May 2017 21:19:51 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170530/obituary---cindy-ann-boxberger-holloway Obituary — Linda Lee Myers http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170526/obituary---linda-lee-myers?rssfeed=true Sat, 27 May 2017 01:38:44 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170526/obituary---linda-lee-myers Obituary - Billy Eugene Marshall Sr. http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170517/obituary---billy-eugene-marshall-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 02:04:01 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170517/obituary---billy-eugene-marshall-sr Obituary — Marva Jo Bell http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170512/obituary---marva-jo-bell?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 13:55:27 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170512/obituary---marva-jo-bell Obituary - Raymond Lewis Pierce http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170428/obituary---raymond-lewis-pierce?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Apr 2017 18:45:57 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170428/obituary---raymond-lewis-pierce Obituary — Frederick Wayne Henson http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170426/obituary---frederick-wayne-henson?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 16:46:36 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170426/obituary---frederick-wayne-henson Obituary — Virginia Marie Eklund http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170417/obituary---virginia-marie-eklund?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:55:33 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170417/obituary---virginia-marie-eklund Obituary — Ervin Lee Urban http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170413/obituary---ervin-lee-urban?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:18:51 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170413/obituary---ervin-lee-urban Obituary — Loyal Wayne Gaskill (Pete) http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170410/obituary---loyal-wayne-gaskill-pete?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Apr 2017 01:51:21 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170410/obituary---loyal-wayne-gaskill-pete Obituary — Virginia C. Winter http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170410/obituary---virginia-c-winter?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:14:56 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170410/obituary---virginia-c-winter Obituary — Glenn Compton http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170410/obituary---glenn-compton?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 13:26:33 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170410/obituary---glenn-compton Obituary — Pamela D. “Pam” Spore http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170329/obituary---pamela-d-pam-spore?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:28:05 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170329/obituary---pamela-d-pam-spore Obituary - Richard L. Ebersole http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170327/obituary---richard-l-ebersole?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:55:54 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170327/obituary---richard-l-ebersole Obituary — JoAnn Macurday http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170327/obituary---joann-macurday?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:58:10 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170327/obituary---joann-macurday Obituary - Ruby Shields http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary---ruby-shields?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:14:55 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary---ruby-shields Obituary - Merle Leon Landes http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary---merle-leon-landes?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:07:50 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary---merle-leon-landes Obituary - Frank T. Malsom http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170320/obituary---frank-t-malsom?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:04:30 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170320/obituary---frank-t-malsom Obituary - Mildred "Millie" Lorene (Byers) McGregor http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170315/obituary---mildred-millie-lorene-byers-mcgregor?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:24:27 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170315/obituary---mildred-millie-lorene-byers-mcgregor Obituary - Harry Herbert Hunt http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary---harry-herbert-hunt?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Mar 2017 03:24:13 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary---harry-herbert-hunt