Obituaries - Wellington Daily News - Wellington, KS http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/article/20121226/NEWS/121229556/1031/fancybox wellingtondailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 29 Sep 2016 14:21:15 +0000 Obituary — Nannie Underwood http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160926/obituary---nannie-underwood?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:58:07 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160926/obituary---nannie-underwood Obituary — Dianne Church http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160925/obituary---dianne-church?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 18:59:24 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160925/obituary---dianne-church Obituary — Maralyn Hamilton http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160914/obituary---maralyn-hamilton?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:40:07 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160914/obituary---maralyn-hamilton Obituary — Wilma Metz http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160914/obituary---wilma-metz?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:27:19 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160914/obituary---wilma-metz Obituary — Willard Leroy Webster http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160912/obituary---willard-leroy-webster?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 19:31:37 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160912/obituary---willard-leroy-webster Obituary — Gerald “Jerry” Leigh Warren http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160903/obituary--gerald-jerry-leigh-warren?rssfeed=true Sat, 03 Sep 2016 16:53:45 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160903/obituary--gerald-jerry-leigh-warren Obituary — Clydene Scheurer http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160901/obituary--clydene-scheurer?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Sep 2016 19:59:01 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160901/obituary--clydene-scheurer Obituary — Robert L. Dare http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160831/obituary---robert-l-dare?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 19:38:04 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160831/obituary---robert-l-dare Obituary — Vaunda Day http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160826/obituary---vaunda-day?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:10:54 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160826/obituary---vaunda-day Obituary — Sylvia Sandra Felt http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160809/obituary---sylvia-sandra-felt?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Aug 2016 14:16:08 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160809/obituary---sylvia-sandra-felt Obituary — Sharon Callender http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160805/obituary---sharon-callender?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 Aug 2016 01:50:31 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160805/obituary---sharon-callender Obituary — Ethel Evelyn Scheurer Zeka http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160725/obituary---ethel-evelyn-scheurer-zeka?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 20:16:59 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160725/obituary---ethel-evelyn-scheurer-zeka Obituary — Ena Mae Moyer http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160725/obituary---ena-mae-moyer?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:07:24 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160725/obituary---ena-mae-moyer Obituary — Joan Hink http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160725/obituary---joan-hink?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:05:58 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160725/obituary---joan-hink Obituary — Jane Robinson http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160718/obituary---jane-robinson?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:24:49 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20160718/obituary---jane-robinson Obituary — Donna Lucille Durbin http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160713/obituary---donna-lucille-durbin?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 20:21:30 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160713/obituary---donna-lucille-durbin Obituary: Eric J. Lockhart http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160610/obituary-eric-j-lockhart?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 23:56:52 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160610/obituary-eric-j-lockhart Obituary: Wilma Peters http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160610/obituary-wilma-peters?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:11:37 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160610/obituary-wilma-peters Obituary: Richard Eugene Shofner http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160608/obituary-richard-eugene-shofner?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Jun 2016 17:50:45 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160608/obituary-richard-eugene-shofner Obituary: Daryl M. Jones Jr. http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160608/obituary-daryl-m-jones-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Jun 2016 17:35:41 +0000 http://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries/20160608/obituary-daryl-m-jones-jr