The Registrar’s office at Cowley College has released the names of students who earned spots on the President’s and Dean’s honor rolls for the spring 2018 semester. Students listed on the President’s Honor Roll earned 4.0 grade-point averages, on a 4.0 scale, and completed a minimum of 12 credit hours. Students listed on the Dean’s Honor Roll earned a GPA between 3.50-3.99 and completed a minimum of 12 credit hours.
Students are listed by community.
Belle Plaine:  June Rebecca Gifford, Dylan Andrew Reuter, Alec Gage Shook, Levi Joseph Turney.  
Caldwell:  Jacob Allen Dick, Zechariah James McCormick, Colten Lee Ward, Caleb Wayne Wilson.  
Clearwater:  Wyatt Douglas Berntsen, Matthew Allen Cleary.
Conway Springs:  Abigail Linn.
Geuda Springs:  Harold Dean Beck.
Harper:  Peyton Nikole Barker, Jessie Tyler Manning.
Mulvane:  Braden Scott Heinrichs, Joseph John Ishac, Abraham Ishac, Trenton Cordell Kilby, Kristen Rena Palmer, Jaron Woody Patterson, Brooke Nichole Potter.
Oxford:  Ian Craig Catlett, Melodie Marie Hunt, Heidi Hyde, Kyle Anthony Jones.
Peck:  Jessica Ann Koch.
South Haven:  Dallas Eugene Anderson, Ethan Elijah Cully, Ciara Jewell Wiley.
Viola:  Anthony Augustine Maus, Julie Ann Winter.
Wellington:  Elizabeth Danielle Farley, Jacob Farley, Abigail Selina Farley, Thomas Gerrit Hendrix, Kailyn Necole Patterson.