Obituaries - Wellington Daily News - Wellington, KS https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/obituaries wellingtondailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 12 Mar 2019 22:06:23 +0000 Robert B. (Bob) Shields obituary https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190311/robert-b-bob-shields-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Mar 2019 09:12:37 CST https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190311/robert-b-bob-shields-obituary Thaddeus (Thad) James Myers obituary https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190309/thaddeus-thad-james-myers-obituary?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Mar 2019 06:56:38 CST https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190309/thaddeus-thad-james-myers-obituary Edeltraut Else (Flauding) Hallman obituary https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190309/edeltraut-else-flauding-hallman-obituary?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Mar 2019 06:42:55 CST https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190309/edeltraut-else-flauding-hallman-obituary Betty Bean obituary https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190304/betty-bean-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Mar 2019 11:49:36 CST https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190304/betty-bean-obituary Gilbert Cooney obituary https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190304/gilbert-cooney-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Mar 2019 07:42:34 CST https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190304/gilbert-cooney-obituary Joyce Reynolds obituary https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190301/joyce-reynolds-obituary?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Mar 2019 14:34:30 CST https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190301/joyce-reynolds-obituary David Charles Hamilton Obituary https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190225/david-charles-hamilton-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Feb 2019 15:57:54 CST https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190225/david-charles-hamilton-obituary Ina Mae Smith Johnson obituary https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190223/ina-mae-smith-johnson-obituary?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Feb 2019 12:25:50 CST https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190223/ina-mae-smith-johnson-obituary Glenda Joe (O'Quinn) Zabel obituary https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190219/glenda-joe-oquinn-zabel-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:06:43 CST https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190219/glenda-joe-oquinn-zabel-obituary June Lucille Hearlson Obituary https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190215/june-lucille-hearlson-obituary?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Feb 2019 15:29:08 CST https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190215/june-lucille-hearlson-obituary Karon Josephine Miller Obituary https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190212/karon-josephine-miller-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Feb 2019 15:26:18 CST https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190212/karon-josephine-miller-obituary Mary Madeline Tredway Obituary https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190211/mary-madeline-tredway-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Feb 2019 08:57:59 CST https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190211/mary-madeline-tredway-obituary Thomas Earl Ostrander Sr obituary https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190208/thomas-earl-ostrander-sr-obituary?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Feb 2019 15:13:48 CST https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190208/thomas-earl-ostrander-sr-obituary Chad Alan Speer obituary https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190206/chad-alan-speer-obituary?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Feb 2019 11:05:38 CST https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190206/chad-alan-speer-obituary Charlotte (Patterson)Willis obituary https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190204/charlotte-pattersonwillis-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Feb 2019 12:19:49 CST https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190204/charlotte-pattersonwillis-obituary Alan Rowan Sr. obituary https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190128/alan-rowan-sr-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Jan 2019 17:36:45 CST https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190128/alan-rowan-sr-obituary Charles "Sid" Nichols Obituary https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190127/charles-sid-nichols-obituary?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 Jan 2019 16:27:37 CST https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190127/charles-sid-nichols-obituary Eldora (Edye) Donley obituary https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190121/eldora-edye-donley-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Jan 2019 10:05:14 CST https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190121/eldora-edye-donley-obituary Mary Joann (Ratliff) McCracken Granner obituary https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190115/mary-joann-ratliff-mccracken-granner-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Jan 2019 06:47:17 CST https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190115/mary-joann-ratliff-mccracken-granner-obituary John Baker obituary https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190114/john-baker-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Jan 2019 10:23:32 CST https://www.wellingtondailynews.com/news/20190114/john-baker-obituary